Help us replace our carpet!


Gabriel Palatchi Saturday September 13, 2014 8:00 pm

The Latin-flavoured jazz ,  of Argentinian virtuoso keyboradist Gabriel Palatchi,  is a seamless mix Tango, Latin, Hebrew and Jazz. Gabriel will be accompanied by S
Tony Ferraro ( 
Drums ), Doug Stephenson ( Bass )




Doors Open at 7:15pm

The Vernon Jazz Club is located on the second floor of a wonderful heritage building in Downtown Vernon.
We easily seat 150 patrons cabaret-style, and each table has good sight lines.
We serve wine, beer, coolers, high-balls, coffee, pop, and water at our bar, and the small dance floor accommodates up to 30 dancers.




 
Saturday September 27, 2014 8:00 pm Swing Patrol


Saturday October 11, 2014 8:00 pm The Harpdog Brown Band


Saturday October 25, 2014 8:00 pm Brickhouse


Saturday November 8, 2014 8:00 pm Mimosa


Saturday November 22, 2014 8:00 pm Lent, Fraser, Wall


Saturday December 6, 2014 8:00 pm Amanda Morazain


Saturday December 20, 2014 8:00 pm Rann Berry's Rhythm and Soul Revue


Wednesday December 31, 2014 8:00 pm Sherman Doucette


Saturday January 10, 2015 8:00 pm Moni Funk
Saturday January 24, 2015 8:00 pm Kinga Heming

Saturday February 7, 2015 8:00 pm Legendary Lake Monsters
Saturday February 21, 2015 8:00 pm The Day Trippers
Saturday March 7, 2015 8:00 pm Bob Rogers Quintet
Saturday March 21, 2015 8:00 pm Poppa Dawg
Saturday April 4, 2015 8:00 pm Elizabeth Shepherd
Saturday April 18, 2015 8:00 pm Jenny Davis
Saturday May 2, 2015 8:00 pm The Cookers
Saturday May 16, 2015 8:00 pm Major Mambo with Special Guest Israel "Toto" Berriel
Saturday May 30, 2015 8:00 pm Groove Engine