Home

Rann Berry's Rhythm and Soul Revue Saturday December 20, 2014 8:00 pm

Rann Berry’s Rhythm & Soul Revue promises to deliver a night of Motown magic.

If you love Rhythm & Blues, Soul music, and the BIG Motown hits from groups like The Temptations, Sam & Dave, Wilson Picket, Stevie Wonder, James Brown and Aretha Franklin, then you won’t want to miss this show.

The Band features Rann Berry, Gord Frie, Mike Schell, Chris Manuel, Dana Barnes, Michael Fic and Scott Gamble

 



Doors Open at 7:15pm

The Vernon Jazz Club is located on the second floor of a wonderful heritage building in Downtown Vernon.
We easily seat 150 patrons cabaret-style, and each table has good sight lines.
We serve wine, beer, coolers, high-balls, coffee, pop, and water at our bar, and the small dance floor accommodates up to 30 dancers.!
Vernon Jazz Club | 

 


 

Help us replace our carpet!

 

Wednesday December 31, 2014 9:00 pm Sherman Doucette


Saturday January 10, 2015 8:00 pm Moni Funk


Saturday January 24, 2015 8:00 pm Kinga Heming

Saturday February 7, 2015 8:00 pm Legendary Lake Monsters


Saturday February 21, 2015 8:00 pm The Day Trippers


Saturday March 7, 2015 8:00 pm Bob Rogers Quintet

Saturday March 21, 2015 8:00 pm Poppa Dawg


Saturday April 4, 2015 8:00 pm Elizabeth Shepherd


Saturday April 18, 2015 8:00 pm Jenny Davis
Saturday May 2, 2015 8:00 pm The Cookers
Saturday May 16, 2015 8:00 pm Major Mambo with Special Guest Israel "Toto" Berriel
Saturday May 30, 2015 8:00 pm Groove Engine