Home

Legendary Lake Monsters Saturday February 7, 2015 8:00 pm

The Legendary Lake Monsters are: Anita Baturin (vocals), Paul May (vocals, guitar, percussion), Steve Durant (vocals, keyboard), Rod MacDonald (bass), Dave McDonald (trumpet, flugelhorn), Al Szeliga (trumpet & flugelhorn), Alec Szibbo (bari sax), Craig Carmody (tenor sax, flute), Alex Barss (alto sax), Brian McMahon (trombone, percussion), Greg Baturin (percussion), Rennie Sirianni (drums).


Doors Open at 7:15pm

The Vernon Jazz Club is located on the second floor of a wonderful heritage building in Downtown Vernon.
We easily seat 150 patrons cabaret-style, and each table has good sight lines.
We serve wine, beer, coolers, high-balls, coffee, pop, and water at our bar, and the small dance floor accommodates up to 30 dancers.!
Vernon Jazz Club | 

 


 

Help us replace our carpet!

 

Saturday February 21, 2015 8:00 pm The Day Trippers


Saturday March 7, 2015 8:00 pm Bob Rogers Quintet

Saturday March 21, 2015 8:00 pm Poppa Dawg


Saturday April 4, 2015 8:00 pm Elizabeth Shepherd


Saturday April 18, 2015 8:00 pm Jenny Davis


Saturday May 2, 2015 8:00 pm Supernatural – A Santana Experience


Saturday May 16, 2015 8:00 pm Major Mambo with Special Guest Israel "Toto" Berriel


Saturday May 30, 2015 8:00 pm Salmon Armenian

Wednesday July 1, 2015 8:00 pm Test Gig